Selfie

Selfie

This is my first attempt at a selfie!

The raspberry patch looks bleak.  Groups of sticks sprouting from the earth, however I see a foreigner has claimed a stake in the bed.

Weed

Is it a weed?  I have checked through photos of wildflowers and I wonder if it’s a Meadow Crane’s-bill or perhaps Herb Robert. The leaves are cut nearly to the base.  I will have to wait and see if flowers appear – violet for Cranes’-bill or pink for Herb Robert.  Or maybe it is foreigner come to invade my plot!

7 thoughts on “Selfie

Leave a Reply

